Suzi Quatro ‎– Live And Kickin' (Japanese Edition)

Suzi Quatro ‎– Live And Kickin' (Japanese Edition)
Release date:1977
Genre: Hard Rock

"Live And Kickin'" released in Australia and Japan in 1977.
The album recorded live at Nakano Sun Plaza Hall, Tokyo June 12th, 1977 at Osaka Kosei-Nenkin Kaikan, Osaka June 15th, 1977, during Suzi's 1977 tour of Japan.
A great album, and a reminder of just what a powerful performer Quatro was.

Disc One
  1. The Wild One
  2. The Honky Tonk Downstairs
  3. Heartbreak Hotel
  4. Half As Much As Me
  5. Cat Size
  6. Make Me Smile
  7. American Lady
  8. Glycerine Queen
Disc Two
    1. What's It Like To Be Loved
    2. Can The Can
    3. Devil Gate Drive
    4. Roxy Roller
    5. Tear Me Apart
    6. Keep A-Knockin'

    • Dave Neal - Drums, Backing Vocals
    • Mike Deacon - Keyboards, Backing Vocals
    • Len Tuckey - Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals
    • Suzi Quatro - Bass, Lead Vocals

    No comments:

    Post a Comment