Journey - Look Into The Future

Journey - Look Into The Future
Release date:January 1, 1976
Genre: Rock
Journey's second album, "Look Into The Future", is essentially a reprise of their debut, and while the music has a sharper focus and better instrumental sections than its predecessor, it still lacks strong material and is a little too directionless to function as good jazz-rock.
Guitarist George Tickner left the band after having co-written two songs for this album, leaving members Gregg Rolie (lead vocals/keyboards), Neal Schon (guitar), Ross Valory (bass), and Aynsley Dunbar (drums).
  1. On A Saturday Nite
  2. It's All Too Much
  3. Anyway
  4. She Makes Me (Feel Alright)
  5. You're On Your Own
  6. Look Into The Future
  7. Midnight Dreamer
  8. I'm Gonna Leave You
  • Gregg Rolie - Vocals, Keyboards
  • Neal Schon - Guitar
  • Ross Valory - Bass Guitar
  • Aynsley Dunbar - Drums


No comments:

Post a Comment