Rainbow - Long Live Rock 'n' Roll

Rainbow -  Long Live Rock 'n' Roll
Release date:April 9, 1978
Genre:Hard Rock
"Long Live Rock 'n Roll" is the third studio album by British hard rock band Rainbow,
and the last to feature American singer Ronnie James Dio.
Released in April 1978 by the record company "Polydor".
It must be said that "Long Live Rock 'n' Roll" is the last great Rainbow album, at least the last great one with Dio's voice.
  1. Long Live Rock 'n' Roll
  2. Lady Of The Lake
  3. L.A. Connection
  4. Gates Of Babylon
  5. Kill The King
  6. The Shed (Subtle)
  7. Sensitive To Light
  8. Rainbow Eyes
  • Ronnie James Dio – Lead  Vocals
  • Ritchie Blackmore – Guitars, Bass
  • Cozy Powell – Drums, Percussion
  • Bob Daisley – Bass
  • David Stone – Keyboards
  • Tony Carey – Keyboards


No comments:

Post a Comment