Paice Ashton Lord - Malice In Wonderland

Paice Ashton Lord - Malice In Wonderland
Release date:March 1977
Genre: Hard Rock
"Malice In Wonderland" is the debut and sole album by Paice Ashton Lord.
There's more funk, soul, boogie, and jazz influence than you would expect from Deep Purple alumni,
but at heart these are typical period mainstream rock songs that don't lend a distinctive personality to the short-lived band.
  1. Ghost Story
  2. Remember The Good Times
  3. Arabella (Oh Tell Me)
  4. Silas & Jerome
  5. Dance With Me Baby
  6. On The Road Again, Again
  7. Sneaky Private Lee
  8. I'm Gonna Stop Drinking
  9. Malice In Wonderland
  • Ian Paice - Drums, Percussion
  • Tony Ashton - Vocals, Keyboards
  • Jon Lord - Keyboards, Synthesizer
  • Paul Martinez - Bass
  • Bernie Marsden - Guitar and Backing Vocals